Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac, GMC Parts & services in Saint-Georges

  • At our Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC dealership located in St-Georges, only minutes from Thetford Mines, Sainte-Marie, and Lac-Etchemin, we have a team of mechanics who specialize in the line of vehicles that we offer at our dealership. To make repairs even easier, we also sell original parts for Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac and GMC vehicles as well as all the accessories you need. Our service department is at your disposal and will help you to keep your car in excellent condition for even longer! 

    Original parts that are available to you

    At our Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC parts department, our qualified personnel are always ready and willing to meet all your needs and answer all your questions concerning parts for the broad range of vehicles that we offer. Located in St-Georges, only minutes from Thetford Mines, Sainte-Marie, and Lac-Etchemin, we have a vast choice of parts in stock, and they are all at competitive prices. If we don’t have the one you want, you only need to fill our online order form for parts and accessories, and you will receive them shortly.

    The very best services offered to you

    Thanks to our modern repair workshop equipped with the most efficient tools possible, we provide our clients with a high level of maintenance services. Benefit from our automobile detailing services to return your car to like-new condition or call on our auto body department to improve the appearance of your vehicles. When you use our services, we also offer short term car loans, courtesy cars, and a shuttle. 

    Trusted mechanics for a superior service

    At St-Georges Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC, located near Ste-Marie, Thetford Mines, and Lac Etchemin, we have the best technicians in the region since they are well trained to meet the high standards of our brands. With our qualified personnel at your side, you can rest assured that your car will be significantly improved! Leave you car with them soon and give them the chance to bring it back to its former glory! 

    Don’t hesitate to put your faith in St-Georges Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC when it comes to your vehicle! Contact us for more information or to make an appointment for service and maintenance!

    Book a service appointment

Services, pièces & entretien Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac, GMC à Saint-Georges.

  • À notre concession Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC située à St-Georges, à quelques minutes de Thetford Mines, Sainte-Marie et Lac Etchemin, nous avons une équipe de mécaniciens spécialisés dans la gamme de véhicules offerts à notre concession. Pour faciliter la tâche de réparation, nous vendons aussi des pièces d’origines des véhicules Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac et GMC, de même que tous les accessoires dont vous avez besoin. Notre département de service est à votre totale disposition pour vous aider à conserver votre véhicule en meilleur état plus longtemps! 

    Des pièces d’origine à votre disposition

    À notre département des pièces Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC, notre personnel qualifié est là en tout temps pour répondre à toutes vos demandes et répondre à toutes vos questions en matière de pièces sur la gamme de véhicule que nous offrons. Situé à St-Georges, à quelques minutes de Thetford Mines, Sainte-Marie et Lac Etchemin, nous avons un vaste choix en inventaire des pièces que vous recherchez et qui sont offertes aux meilleurs prix. Si nous n’avons pas celles que vous désirez sur place, nous vous invitons vivement à faire une demande de pièces et accessoires sur notre formulaire en ligne, nous les recevrons dans les plus brefs délais.

    Les meilleurs services vous sont offerts

    Grâce à notre atelier de réparation moderne et possédant les outils les plus efficaces, nous offrons un service d’entretien de haut niveau à notre clientèle. Profitez de notre service d’esthétique auto pour redonner de l’éclat à votre véhicule ou faites appel à notre service de carrosserie pour améliorer l’apparence de votre véhicule. Lorsque vous utilisez nos services, nous vous offrons également notre service de location à court terme, une voiture de courtoisie et un service de raccompagnement. 

    Des mécaniciens de confiance pour un service supérieur

    Chez St-Georges Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC, situé près de Ste-Marie, Thetford Mines et Lac Etchemin, nous avons les meilleurs mécaniciens de la région, puisqu’ils sont adéquatement formés pour répondre aux standards élevés de nos marques. Avec notre personnel qualifié, vous aurez l’esprit tranquille tout au long des améliorations faites à votre véhicule ! Confiez-leur votre voiture sans plus tarder et laissez-leur l’occasion de lui redonner fière allure ! 

    Faites confiance sans hésiter à St-Georges Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC pour votre véhicule ! Contactez-nous pour des informations ou pour prendre un rendez-vous de service et d’entretien !

    Prendre un rendez-vous au service