Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac, GMC dealership in Saint-Georges

Welcome to GM St-Georges

Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and Cadillac dealer in the St-Georges area

The team here at the Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC dealership in St-Georges is proud to provide our clients with the latest available models. 2016-2017 Chevrolets, new Buicks, 2016-2017 Cadillacs, and new GMCs; we have a vast selection of high-quality vehicles to suit your every need. Come in to see us today at our Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC dealership located in St-Georges de Beauce, near Sainte-Marie, Thetford Mines, and Lac-Etchemin or contact us as soon as possible for more details. 

Supplier par excellence of GM vehicles in St-Georges

Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned car, our Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC dealership is here to help. In fact, we have a vast inventory of used vehicles in which you will find used Chevrolets, used Buicks, used Cadillacs and used GMCs. Look through what we have to offer, but don’t forget to take a peek at our latest new models in our online inventory. 

For a luxury compact car, discover our 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, 2016 Spark, and 2016 Malibu as well as our 2016 Buick Verano and 2016 Cadillac ATS. If you would rather have an elegant SUV, you should know that we sell the 2016 Chevrolet Trax, the 2017 Buick Encore, and the 2017 Cadillac XT5. For a tough truck, take a test-drive of our 2016 Silverado 1500, our 2016 Sierra 1500 or even our 2016 Sierra 2500HD. 

The best offers in the region

At our Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC dealership located in St-Georges, near Sainte-Marie, Thetford Mines, and Lac-Etchemin, we have really great offers on purchase or lease. We also have promotions that will have you save a lot of money and a stock of liquidation vehicles full of the nicest low mileage cars of the previous years’ models. If you need financial help, come in to see our automobile financing specialists who will be able to provide you with great interest rates, no matter the condition of your credit history. 

At our Groupe Couture-affiliated Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC dealership, we can help you find the best vehicle to suit your needs. Whether you need a new car or a service appointment, call us today or send us an email!

Contact Us
,

Concessionnaire Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac, GMC à Saint-Georges

Bienvenue chez GM St-Georges

Votre concessionnaire Chevrolet, GMC, Buick et Cadillac dans la région de St-Georges

Cher client, l’équipe de notre concessionnaire Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC à St-Georges est très fière de pouvoir vous offrir nos tous nouveaux modèles disponibles. Chevrolet 2016-2017, Buick neuves, Cadillac 2016-2017 et GMC neufs, nous avons une vaste sélection de véhicules de haute qualité pour combler vos besoins. Passez dès aujourd’hui à notre concessionnaire Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC situé à St-Georges de Beauce, près de Sainte-Marie, Thetford Mines et Lac-Etchemin ou contactez-nous dès maintenant pour de plus amples informations.

Fournisseur par excellence des véhicules GM à St-Georges

Que vous recherchiez une voiture neuve ou usagée à vendre, notre concessionnaire Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC est là pour vous aider. En effet, nous avons un vaste inventaire de véhicules d’occasion dans lequel vous trouvez des Chevrolet d’occasion, des Buick usagés, des Cadillac d’occasion et des GMC usagés. Parcourez-le, en plus de prendre le temps d’admirer nos tous derniers modèles dans notre inventaire de véhicules neufs en ligne.

Pour une voiture compacte luxueuse, découvrez nos Chevrolet Cruze 2016, Spark 2016 et Malibu 2016 ainsi que nos Buick Verano 2016 et Cadillac ATS 2016. Si vous cherchez plutôt un VUS élégant, sachez que nous vendons les Chevrolet Trax 2016, les Buick Encore 2017 et les Cadillac XT5 2017. Pour un camion hautement résistant, faites l’essai routier de nos Silverado 1500 2016, de nos Sierra 1500 2016 ou encore de nos Sierra 2500HD 2016.

Les meilleures offres de toute la région

À notre concessionnaire Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC situé à St-Georges, près de Sainte-Marie, Thetford Mines et Lac-Etchemin, nous proposons des offres très avantageuses à l’achat ou à la location. D’ailleurs, nous avons des promotions qui vous feront économiser gros de même qu’un stock de véhicules en liquidation comprenant les plus beaux véhicules des années précédentes présentant de faibles kilométrages.  Pour de l’aide financière, tournez-vous vers nos spécialistes en financement automobile qui sauront vous trouver un prêt à taux intéressants, qu’importe votre dossier de crédit.

Chez notreconcessionnaire Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC, affilié au Groupe Couture, nous saurons vous aider à trouver le meilleur véhicule pour vos besoins. Que vous ayez besoin d’une nouvelle voiture ou d’un rendez-vous de service, téléphonez-nous dès aujourd’hui ou envoyez-nous un courriel !

Contactez-nous
,